The Toulouse-based company launches its Mastercard bankcard

MorningFintech “Morning” is an innovative company located in the South of Toulouse, in Saint-Elix-Le-Château. Specializing in co-banking, it launches its own Mastercard payment card, a standard debit card with immediate authorization.

Responding to the digital and collaborative uses of today, it offers its customers legal and technological innovation. Operating in payment between individuals, the company now has the approval “payment institution” issued by the Prudential Control and Resolution Authority No. 16768.

With the Mastercard payment card, backed by a new account, Morning offers a multitude of innovative services. With its free online pool and secured payments between individuals, Morning allows its users to manage their settings with a single click, from their personal space online or on the mobile application:

• PIN code selection
• Temporarily enable / disable the card
• Enable / Disable cash withdrawal
• Allow / block contactless payment
• Allow / block payments online
• Manage their ceilings

At the beginning of 2017, Morning will communicate the IBANs to its users who will be able to authorize levies and receive their current transfers and remunerations, or health reimbursements. The company’s goal is to distribute more than 100,000 cards by the end of 2017. See also https://morning.com/ and www.mastercard.com/

© 2015 Strategies Telecoms & Multimedia | Contact |  -

La société toulousaine Morning lance sa carte bancaire Mastercard

MorningLa Fintech « Morning » est une entreprise innovante implantée dans le Sud Toulousain, à Saint-Elix-Le-Château. Spécialiste du co-banking, elle lance sa propre carte de paiement Mastercard, carte de paiement standard à débit immédiat avec autorisation systématique.

Répondant aux usages numériques et collaboratifs d’aujourd’hui, elle propose à sa clientèle l’innovation technologique légale. Opérant dans le paiement entre particuliers, l’entreprise possède aujourd’hui l’agrément « établissement de paiement » délivré par l’ACPR (Autorité de Contrôle Prudentiel et de Résolution N° 16768).
Avec la carte de paiement Mastercard, adossée à un nouveau compte, Morning offre une multitude de services innovants. Avec sa cagnotte en ligne gratuite et la sécurisation des paiements entre particuliers, Morning permet à ses utilisateurs de gérer leurs paramètres en un seul clic, depuis leur espace personnel en ligne ou sur l’application mobile :

Début 2017, Morning communiquera les IBANs à ses utilisateurs qui pourront ainsi autoriser des prélèvements et recevoir leurs virements courants et leurs rémunérations, ou les remboursements de santé. L’objectif de la société est de distribuer plus de 100 000 cartes d’ici fin 2017. Voir aussi https://morning.com/  et www.mastercard.com/

© 2015 Strategies Telecoms & Multimedia | Contact |  -