« Better Together » or the Total Identification

The partnership concluded between QuadraMed Corporation and Lifemed ID is evidenced by the creation of the company called “Better Together”. The company aims to implement indexing resources in determining patient identification, a procedure designated by the acronym EMPI (Enterprise Master Patient Index) in combination with the expertise of Lifemed ID to avoid possible errors.

The creation of “Better Together” represents a great hope for health care providers and patients, as it will help streamline the validation of identity, automate workflow processes and reduce costs administrative. Healthcare organizations can now be assured that every patient will have a true identity permanently linked to adequate medical record for all health centers.

Duplicates will be eliminated. Lifemed ID can be deployed and will authenticate each patient consistently, even across heterogeneous information systems. The Lifemed ID identity token is permanently connected to the medical record and can be used in each health facility. Patient enrollment is carried out automatically in 30 seconds, and avoids repetitive recording process.

To learn more about QuadraMed EMPI, visit www.quadramed.com/  www.lifemedid.com/  http://insurancenewsnet.com/

© 2015 Strategies Telecoms & Multimedia | Contact |  -

« Better Together » ou l’identification totale

Le partenariat conclu entre QuadraMed Corporation et Lifemed ID est matérialisé par la création de la société appelée «Better Together». Cette société vise à mettre en œuvre les ressources de l’indexation dans la détermination de l’identification des patients, procédure désignée par le sigle EMPI (Enterprise Master Patient Index) en association avec le savoir-faire de Lifemed ID.

La création de « Better Together » représente un grand espoir pour les fournisseurs de soins de santé et les patients, car il va permettre de rationaliser la validation de l’identité en évitant le risque d’erreurs, d’automatiser les processus de flux de travail, et de réduire les coûts administratifs. Les organismes de santé peuvent maintenant être assurés que chaque patient aura une véritable identité liée en permanence au dossier médical adéquat pour tous les centres de soins.

Les doublons seront éliminés. Lifemed ID pourra être déployé et permettra d’authentifier chaque patient de façon cohérente, même à travers des systèmes d’information hétérogènes. Le jeton d’identité de Lifemed ID est relié en permanence au dossier médical et peut être utilisé dans chaque établissement de soins. L’inscription des patients est effectuée de façon automatique en 30 secondes, et évite les processus d’enregistrement répétitifs.

Pour en savoir plus sur QuadraMed EMPI, visitez www.quadramed.com, www.lifemedid.com/  http://insurancenewsnet.com/

© 2015 Strategies Telecoms & Multimedia | Contact |  -