Technological Basics

Dossier Technologique 10 – Electronic Health: concepts and achievements in 2017

Electronics was introduced in the medical field in 1915 with radioscopy (Marie Curie) and the electrocardiogram was transmitted by telephone in 1920. Today, remote medical applications (telemedicine) are developing thanks to the performance of technologies […]

Technology Basics 41: “Internet today and tomorrow”

Communication protocol, Internet is also for the last thirty years a global network. The evolution of this mesh network that combines computers and communication networks is permanent. The new players of the Internet (the OTT, […]

Technological Basics 38 – Communications Security

For a message reaches its destination without being flawed and while maintaining the confidentiality of its content, a number of rules must be observed. I – Network Architecture and Security In networks, messages are transmitted […]

Technological Basics 39 – Mobility

DT 39 - Dessin English

The flexibility of IP networks allows the function of “Mobility” to users on the move. These can make voice or data communications using various types of mobile devices they have, wherever they are and whenever […]

© 2015 Strategies Telecoms & Multimedia | Contact |  -

Dossiers Technologiques

Dossier Technologique 10 – Santé électronique et TIC: concepts et réalisations en 2017

L’électronique s’est introduite dans le domaine médical en 1915 avec la radioscopie (Marie Curie) et l’électrocardiogramme était transmis par téléphone en 1920. Aujourd’hui, les applications médicales à distance (télémédecine) se développent grâce aux performances des […]

Dossier Technologique N° 41 : « Internet aujourd’hui et demain »

Internet désigne depuis trente ans à la fois un protocole de communication par paquet et un réseau mondial. L’évolution de cette Toile alliant l’informatique et les nouveaux réseaux de communication est permanente. Les acteurs de […]

Dossier Technologique N° 38 – Sécurité des échanges

Pour qu’un message parvienne à sa destination sans être entaché d’erreur et pour que la confidentialité de son contenu soit maintenue, un certain nombre de règles doivent être observées. I – Architecture de réseau et […]

Dossier Technologique N°39 – La mobilité

DT 39 - Dessin English

La souplesse des réseaux IP permet la fonction de « mobilité » aux utilisateurs en déplacement. Ceux-ci peuvent établir des communications voix ou données à l’aide des différents types de terminaux portables qu’ils possèdent, où qu’ils se […]

© 2015 Strategies Telecoms & Multimedia | Contact |  -