France develops its Global FinTech sector with talent

Despite the international political uncertainties raised by the Brexit and by the new US administration, France is taking steps to attract the best talents and facilitate the growth of its dynamic FinTech ecosystem. The French government aims to transform its economy into a magnet with the help of qualified entrepreneurs in the high-tech sectors, including financial technology.

France has specialists in the fields of finance and engineering. The French specialists in FinTech mark their footprint more and more in the national and international landscape with the help of their Association.

The French technological visa aims to attract foreign technological talents: start-ups and economic expansions abroad and foreign investors and business angels.

“French Tech Visa” is not the first political initiative to transform the country into a magnet of talents. By 2015, the “Ticket” program had been launched for entrepreneurs from all over the world wishing to create a start-up in France. The “French Tech Ticket” program of the French government aims to attract ambitious people to help them set up and develop their installation in France. A grant of € 45,000 per project with fast residence permit for the winning teams and their families, a dedicated space and training sessions are offered by the network of incubators.

From January to September 2016, investments in FinTech in France increased by 71%, reaching an investment of $ 1.5 billion in the third quarter of 2016. France also has a vast network of more than 41 dedicated incubators (50 Partners, 104factory, Belle de Mai, Savoie Technolac, Paca-Est, EuraTechnologies, EM Lyon, BIC Montpellier, Paris Pionnières and many others).

France offers a favorable tax and legal framework for startups with entrepreneurial privileges and tax cuts for the company. The Forum Paris FinTech, which took place on 25 and 26 January, was a great success.

France is building bridges to other ecosystems to take advantage of connectivity. French Tech London is one of the examples and other major projects are expected to be launched in April 2017. See also https://letstalkpayments.com/

© 2015 Strategies Telecoms & Multimedia | Contact |  -

La France développe sa filière Global FinTech avec talent

Malgré les incertitudes politiques internationales soulevées par le Brexit et par la nouvelle administration américaine, la France prend des mesures susceptibles d’attirer les meilleurs talents et de faciliter la croissance de son dynamique écosystème FinTech. Le gouvernement français vise à transformer son économie en un aimant avec l’aide d’entrepreneurs qualifiés dans les secteurs de haute technologie, y compris en technologie financière.

La France dispose de spécialistes dans les secteurs de la finance et de l’ingénierie. Les spécialistes français en FinTech marquent de plus en plus leur empreinte dans le paysage national et international à l’aide de leur Association.

Le visa technologique français vise à attirer des talents technologiques étrangers: start-up et expansions économiques à l’étranger et des investisseurs étrangers et des « business angels ».

« French Tech Visa » n’est pas la première initiative politique lancée pour transformer le pays en un aimant de talents. En 2015, le programme « Ticket » avait été lancé à l’intention des entrepreneurs du monde entier souhaitant créer une startup en France. Le programme « French Tech Ticket » du gouvernement français vise à attirer des personnes ambitieuses pour les aider à mettre en place et à développer leur installation en France. Une subvention de 45 000 € par projet avec permis de séjour rapide pour les équipes gagnantes et leur famille, un espace dédié et des séances de formation sont offerts par le réseau d’incubateurs.

De Janvier à Septembre 2016, les investissements en FinTech en France ont augmenté de 71%, atteignant au troisième trimestre de 2016, un financement des entreprises technologiques un montant de 1,5 milliard de dollars.

La France dispose également d’un vaste réseau  de plus de 41 incubateurs dédiés (50 Partenaires, 104factory, Belle de Mai, Savoie Technolac, Paca-Est, EuraTechnologies, EM Lyon, BIC Montpellier, Paris Pionnières et bien d’autres).

La France offre un cadre fiscal et juridique favorable pour les startups avec des privilèges d’entrepreneurs et des réductions d’impôt pour la société. Le Forum Paris FinTech, qui a eu lieu les 25 et 26 janvier a connu un grand succès.

La France édifie des ponts vers d’autres écosystèmes pour tirer parti de la connectivité. French Tech London constitue l’un des exemples et d’autres projets d’envergure devraient être lancés en avril 2017. Voir aussi https://letstalkpayments.com/

© 2015 Strategies Telecoms & Multimedia | Contact |  -