Mobile banking and small businesses

The 28 million small US companies are far from reaching the attention of mobile banking. Some FinTechs have identified the existing gaps in this market. For example, the UK start-up Monizo opens the first targeted mobile application only to freelancers. It includes a bank billing system to receive payment notifications in a timely manner, the ability to enter and store monthly invoices and receipts, as well as features specific to the freelance activity, such as time tax calculations Financial planning of mortgages and pensions.

This example clearly demonstrates how the technology available today can help companies create a well-tailored customer experience. The fact that Monizo has the potential to attract and retain 5.4 million followers in the UK shows that the decision to develop this client-specific mobile application for the self-employed is well founded. The banks could follow this example and propose a strong mobile banking application for small businesses.

Strengthening security

Companies are committed to protecting their sensitive data, suspicious activity notifications, and access control.

Ensure time-saving functions

Professional users are often multitasking. In addition, mobile banking applications prove to be more convenient than online banking.

Provision of relevant services, including loans

Companies expect services that facilitate electronic money transfers, such as transaction approvals, remote check deposit or positive payment that prevents the forgery of checks. Small business owners will also appreciate the ability to request and manage loans when they may have cash gaps to cover.

A streamlined reporting system

Business owners expect that tools such as mobile banking help their decision making in a timely manner. As a result, mobile banking solutions should include alerts and notifications on reaching an overdraft limit, payment due dates, low balance, and so on.

Making things easy

Owning a single account for both personal and commercial purposes can be cumbersome for further accounting and taxation. Separate accounts, on the other hand, give clients a better idea of ​​their business activities and help avoid mixed spending.

Given the number of small businesses in the US, the need to create an attractive mobile banking for this customer segment is absolutely obvious. See as well https://letstalkpayments.com/

© 2015 Strategies Telecoms & Multimedia | Contact |  -

La banque mobile et les petites entreprises

Les 28 millions de petites entreprises américaines sont loin d’avoir atteint l’attention des services bancaires mobiles. Des FinTechs ont identifié les lacunes existantes de ce marché. Par exemple, la start-up britannique Monizo ouvre la première application mobile ciblée uniquement chez les pigistes. Il comprend un système de facturation bancaire pour recevoir en temps utile des notifications sur les paiements, la possibilité de saisir et stocker les factures mensuelles et les reçus, ainsi que des caractéristiques propres à l’activité freelance, comme les calculs d’impôt en temps réel ou la planification financière des hypothèques et des pensions.

Cet exemple démontre clairement comment la technologie disponible aujourd’hui peut aider les entreprises à créer une expérience client bien adaptée. Le fait que Monizo ait le potentiel d’attirer et de retenir 5,4 millions de fidèles au Royaume-Uni montre que la décision de développer cette application mobile client-spécifique pour les indépendants est bien fondée. Les banques pourraient suivre cet exemple et proposer une application bancaire mobile forte pour les petites entreprises.

Renforcement de la sécurité

Les entreprises sont attachées à la protection de leurs données sensibles, aux notifications d’activité suspecte, et au contrôle d’accès.

Assurer des fonctions de gain de temps

Les utilisateurs professionnels sont souvent multitâches. En outre, les applications de services bancaires mobiles se révèlent plus pratiques que les services bancaires en ligne.

Fourniture de services pertinents, y compris en matière de prêts

Les entreprises attendent des services qui facilitent les transferts électroniques d’argent, tels que les approbations de transaction, le dépôt à distance de chèque ou de paiement positif qui empêche la falsification de chèques. Les propriétaires de petites entreprises apprécieront également la possibilité de demander et de gérer les prêts lorsqu’ils peuvent avoir des écarts de trésorerie à couvrir.

Un système de notification rationalisé

Les propriétaires d’entreprise s’attendent à ce que des outils tels que les services bancaires mobiles aident leur prise de décision en temps opportun. Par conséquent, les solutions de services bancaires mobiles devraient inclure des alertes et des notifications sur l’atteinte d’une limite de découvert, les dates d’échéance des paiements, le solde faible, etc.

Rendre les choses faciles

Posséder un seul compte à la fois à des fins personnelles et commerciales peut être encombrant pour une comptabilité plus approfondie et la fiscalité. En revanche, les comptes distincts donnent aux clients une meilleure idée de leurs activités commerciales et aident à éviter des dépenses mixtes.

Compte tenu du nombre de petites entreprises aux États-Unis, la nécessité de créer une banque mobile attrayante pour ce segment de la clientèle est absolument évidente. Voir aussi https://letstalkpayments.com/

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Enter Captcha Here : *

Reload Image

© 2015 Strategies Telecoms & Multimedia | Contact |  -