Safran, exclusive supplier of Vitale cards in France in 2018

00 - carte vitaleSafran Identity & Security has been selected by the SESAM-Vitale GIE as the exclusive supplier for the development, manufacture and personalization of Vitale’s Health Insurance cards. The “Carte Vitale” is the health insurance card of the national health care system in France.

By signing this contract for a period of six years, the SESAM-Vitale GIE is confident in Safran Identity & Security, which will provide all industrial services to ensure the delivery of Vitale cards necessary for the identification, authentication and the signature of insured persons in healthcare professionals.

This innovative call for tenders integrates the entire industrial perimeter from Java Card embedded software, to the production of customized cards, leaving manufacturers free to choose components, which is synonymous with industrial optimization.

Safran Identity & Security is the world leader in identity and security solutions, with systems deployed in more than one hundred countries. With more than 40 years of experience in the field of biometrics, the company develops innovative technologies for the public and private sectors: identity management, secure payments and transactions, and public safety. See also www.vipress.net/

© 2015 Strategies Telecoms & Multimedia | Contact |  -

Safran, fournisseur exclusif des cartes Vitale en France en 2018

00 - carte vitaleSafran Identity & Security a été sélectionné par le GIE SESAM-Vitale comme fournisseur exclusif pour assurer le développement, la fabrication et la personnalisation des cartes Vitale de l’Assurance Maladie.

En signant ce contrat pour une durée de six ans, le GIE SESAM-Vitale témoigne sa confiance à Safran Identity & Security, qui fournira l’ensemble des prestations industrielles pour assurer la livraison des cartes Vitale nécessaires à l’identification, l’authentification et la signature des assurés chez les professionnels de santé.

Cet appel d’offres innovant intègre l’ensemble du périmètre industriel depuis le logiciel embarqué en Java Card, jusqu’à la production de cartes personnalisées, en laissant aux industriels toute liberté quant au choix des composants, ce qui est synonyme d’optimisation industrielle.

Safran Identity & Security est leader mondial des solutions d’identité et de sécurité, avec des systèmes déployés dans plus de cent pays. Forte d’une expérience de plus de 40 ans dans le domaine de la biométrie, la société développe des technologies innovantes pour les secteurs public et privé : gestion de l’identité, paiements et transactions sécurisés, sécurité publique. Voir aussi www.vipress.net/

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Enter Captcha Here : *

Reload Image

© 2015 Strategies Telecoms & Multimedia | Contact |  -