Stormshield and Gemalto are securing mobile data exchanges

Stormshield, an Airbus Defence and Space subsidiary, and Gemalto, a digital security expert, are consolidating their partnership in developing a technology to secure end to end connections and exchange of data on all mobile devices.

Stormshield and Gemalto have developed a technology that secures connections to all mobile terminals of a company to efficiently exchange data. Stormshield Data Security for Cloud & Mobility allows users to share and store data in a collaborative environment, on all existing media and applications. Integrated with SafeNet MobilePKI Gemalto application, this solution provides strong authentication based on PKI and secure access to applications, regardless of the terminals.

SafeNet MobilePKI uses Bluetooth Smart technology to enable mobile devices to communicate securely via PKI smartcards. As a result, companies can take full advantage of their mobile applications, while preserving the integrity and trust in their PKI environments. Also visit www.gemalto.com/france/  www.stormshield.eu/

© 2015 Strategies Telecoms & Multimedia | Contact |  -

Stormshield et Gemalto sécurisent les échanges de données mobiles

Stormshield, filiale d’Airbus Defence and Space, et Gemalto, expert en sécurité numérique, consolident leur partenariat en développant une technologie capable de sécuriser de bout en bout les connexions et les échanges de données sur l’ensemble des terminaux mobiles.

Stormshield et Gemalto ont développé une technologie qui sécurise les connexions afin que tous les terminaux mobiles d’une entreprise puissent échanger facilement des données. Stormshield Data Security for Cloud & Mobility permet aux utilisateurs de partager et stocker des données dans un environnement collaboratif, sur l’ensemble des supports et applications existants. Intégrée à l’application SafeNet MobilePKI de Gemalto, cette solution garantit une authentification solide basée sur une infrastructure PKI et un accès sécurisé pour les applications, quels que soient les terminaux.

SafeNet MobilePKI utilise la technologie Bluetooth Smart pour permettre aux appareils mobiles de communiquer en toute sécurité via des cartes à puces PKI. En conséquence, les entreprises peuvent tirer pleinement parti des avantages de leurs applications mobiles, tout en préservant l’intégrité et la confiance dans leurs environnements PKI. Voir aussi www.gemalto.com/france/   www.stormshield.eu

© 2015 Strategies Telecoms & Multimedia | Contact |  -